gargoyles 
Tuesday, January 9, 2007, 06:19 PM

4 comments ( 95 views )

gargoyle 
Tuesday, January 9, 2007, 01:01 AM

1 comment ( 32 views )

weekend coming! 
Thursday, January 4, 2007, 08:19 PM
I go away this weekend, play some games, Pulp and Africa, there will be some new pics :)


1 comment ( 51 views )

more snow 
Wednesday, January 3, 2007, 09:35 PM


making snow terrain 
Tuesday, January 2, 2007, 09:48 PM

2 comments ( 110 views )

big brother 
Monday, January 1, 2007, 09:14 PM
Monolith Yeti statue and Reaper smith.



minis, minis... 
Sunday, December 31, 2006, 05:32 PM
all the minis that waiting for basing, varnishing, pics-making etc...a lot to do next year.

Happy New Year!


2 comments ( 123 views )

chaos... 
Saturday, December 30, 2006, 11:14 PM


chaos here... 
Friday, December 29, 2006, 09:16 PM
Just painting some fantasy minis for the future ebay auctions beginning at 01.01.07



scavengers 
Thursday, December 28, 2006, 03:07 PM


yes. still vikings. 
Monday, December 25, 2006, 11:17 PM


Paint a mammoth! 
Sunday, December 24, 2006, 12:00 PM
I'm painting a mammoth....a sort of forum-tutorial:

http://forum.backofbeyond.de/viewtopic.php?t=744



umm...vikings... 
Friday, December 22, 2006, 11:17 PM


vikings... 
Thursday, December 21, 2006, 10:32 PM

2 comments ( 76 views )

vikings again 
Wednesday, December 20, 2006, 11:34 PM

1 comment ( 65 views )

more vikings 
Tuesday, December 19, 2006, 07:34 PM

3 comments ( 97 views )

vikings 
Sunday, December 17, 2006, 11:23 PM
No idea why, but suddenly I had to paint some vikings. Hmmm...


3 comments ( 85 views )

Asylum, Sudan - Day five. 
Saturday, December 16, 2006, 11:41 PM
Mahdi guys, Bob... raving loon with big knife, Cultist, Sarah... little girl with Cthulhu doll



Asylum. Day four. 
Friday, December 15, 2006, 10:52 PM
Tormented Soul, Beauty & The Beast, Buster



asylum. day three. 
Friday, December 15, 2006, 12:12 AM
Norville, the Night Watchman


1 comment ( 51 views )

asylum. day two. 
Wednesday, December 13, 2006, 11:40 PM
Inmate 06 and Reverend Nice



asylum staff 
Tuesday, December 12, 2006, 11:17 PM
Dr. Hasselhoff and "Nurse" Steders!


3 comments ( 83 views )

sudan. day four. 
Thursday, December 7, 2006, 11:14 PM


sudan. day three. 
Monday, December 4, 2006, 11:20 PM
other Beja Warriors



Beja Warriors 
Sunday, December 3, 2006, 11:37 PM
The first ones of the Sudan force. Beja warriors.



Mahdiya. Sudan uprising 
Saturday, December 2, 2006, 09:05 PM

2 comments ( 73 views )

partisans finished! 
Friday, December 1, 2006, 10:54 PM
Paritisand finished, all the 13 models. Tomorrow is a great day. I'm going to start a new big project!



just some partisans 
Thursday, November 30, 2006, 10:52 PM
Prohor Kolobeyko and Ignat Skryagin





partisans, what else? 
Wednesday, November 29, 2006, 11:32 PM
Arkadiy Sorokin and Erofey Kulikov



the same as yesterday... 
Tuesday, November 28, 2006, 11:42 PM
Vladimir Sharapov and Petr Zabolotny




Next



visitors since 14.06.2006